Is Lipotrim vegetarian?

Both of the Lipotrim programmes are suitable for vegetarians. They are not suitable for vegans.

In the Total food replacement programme, even the chicken flavoured soup contains NO chicken, just flavouring.

There are oats in the Total food replacement flapjacks and in the Maintenance bar. Although a majority of coeliac sufferers can consume oats without issue, it is necessary to warn of their inclusion.

For the Lipotrim ingredients list please visit:

If you have any concerns over the Lipotrim ingredients, or special dietary requirements, please feel free to contact the Lipotrim team

Categories: Ingredients, Lipotrim products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.